Haryana General (Lok Sabha) Election Results 2019

Haryana General (Lok Sabha) Election Results 2019, Candidates List, Voting Date & Polling

The 17th state of India is Haryana. On 1st November 1966, Haryana was declared as a state. Before that it was a part of another state Punjab. Haryana is very advanced in agriculture and it is no wonder that it is among one of the wealthiest states in the country. Haryana is surrounded by Uttar Pradesh, Uttarakhand, and Yamuna river. Haryana present a total of 10 members to the Lok Sabha and 5 members to the Rajya Sabha.

Haryana General (Lok Sabha) Election Results 2019

Haryana Lok Sabha Election Political Parties:

There are a lot of parties who are working in Haryana. A few like to do the welfare but most like to have power over the masses. The parties which we can see in Haryana are as follows.

  • BJP (Bharatiya Janata Party)
  • INC ( Indian National Congress )
  • INLD (Indian National Lok Dal)
  • AAP (Aam Aadmi Party)
  • HJC (Haryana Janhit Congress)

Haryana Lok Sabha Election Candidates List:

We will update general lok sabha election candidates list you as soon as possible….

Haryana Lok Sabha Election Result 2019 –┬áVoting Date & Polling :

1966 was the year when the first elections were held in Haryana. The first chief minister of Haryana was Pandit Bhagwat Dayal Sharma. Congress was a party to beat for many years there but now with the rise of BJP, it is going to be a hard fight between Congress, BJP, and not to forget INLD. We have to wait and see who gets the upper hand in the Lok Sabha elections of 2019. If you have to say anything about the Lok Sabha elections of 2019, you can certainly post your thoughts in our comments section.

Constituency Wise Haryana Lok Sabha Election Results 2014

Constituency Name Category Winning Candidate Winning Party
Ambala (SC) Rattan Lal Kataria BJP
Kurukshetra GEN Raj Kumar Saini BJP
Sirsa (SC) Charanjeet Singh Rori INLD
Hisar GEN Dushyant Chautala INLD
Karnal GEN Ashwini Kumar BJP
Sonipat GEN Ramesh Chander BJP
Rohtak GEN Deepender Singh Hooda INC
Bhiwani-Mahendragarh GEN Dharambir S/O Bhale Ram BJP
Gurgaon GEN Inderjit Singh Rao BJP
Faridabad GEN Krishan Pal BJP

Constituency Wise Punjab Lok Sabha Election Results 2019

Constituency Name Category Winning Candidate Winning Party
Ambala (SC)
Kurukshetra GEN
Sirsa (SC)
Hisar GEN
Karnal GEN
Sonipat GEN
Rohtak GEN
Bhiwani-Mahendragarh GEN
Gurgaon GEN
Faridabad GEN