Kerala General (Lok Sabha) Election Results 2019

Kerala General (Lok Sabha) Election Results 2019, Candidates List, Voting Date & Polling

One of the southern states in India, Kerala is famous for its natural beauty. The state presents 20 seats in the Lok Sabha and 9 seats in the Rajya Sabha. Here, the Alathur constituency is reserved for the SC (Scheduled Caste). Some other important constituencies in Kerala are Palakkad, Thrissur, Kannur, and Vadakara.

Kerala General (Lok Sabha) Election Results 2019

Kerala Lok Sabha Election Political Parties:

There are a lot of parties who are working in Kerala. A few like to do the welfare but most like to have power over the masses. The parties which we can see in Kerala are as follows.

  • BJP (Bharatiya Janata Party)
  • LDF (Left Democratic Front)
  • UDF (United Democratic Front)
  • SS (Shiv Sena)
  • INC ( Indian National Congress )
  • CPI-M (Communist Party of India-Marxist)
  • KEC (Kerala Congress)
  • RJD (Rashtriya Janata Dal)
  • RSP (Revolutionary Socialist Party)

There some big regional parties in Kerala too like-

  • CMPKSC (Communist Marxist Party Kerala State Committee)
  • AKMDMP (All Kerala M.G.R. Dravida Munnetra Party)
  • INL (Indian National League)
  • INGP (Indian National Green Party)
  • JPSS (Janadhipathiya Samrekshna Samiti)
  • JP (Janata Party)

Kerala Lok Sabha Election Candidates List:

We will update general lok sabha election candidates list you as soon as possible….

Kerala Lok Sabha Election Result 2019 – Voting Date & Polling :

The first chief minister of Kerala was CPI’s EMS Namboodiripad. Right now the BJP is gaining some momentum in the state but will certainly face hard competition from LDF and the UDF. We have to wait a year for this battle though. If you have to say anything about the Lok Sabha elections of 2019, you can certainly post your thoughts in our comments section.

Constituency Wise Kerala Lok Sabha Election Results 2014

Constituency Name Category Winning Candidate Winning Party
Kasaragod GEN P Karunakaran CPM
Kannur GEN P K Sreemathi Teacher CPM
Vatakara GEN Mullappally Ramachandran INC
Wayanad GEN M I Shanavas INC
Kozhikode GEN M .K Raghavan INC
Malappuram GEN E. Ahamed IUML
Ponnani GEN E. T. Mohammed Basheer IUML
Palakkad GEN M B Rajesh CPM
Alathur (SC) P.K.Biju CPM
Thrissur GEN C. N. Jayadevan CPI
Chalakudy GEN Innocent IND
Ernakulam GEN Prof. K.V. Thomas INC
Idukki GEN Adv.Joice George IND
Kottayam GEN Jose K. Mani KC(M)
Alappuzha GEN K C Venugopal INC
Mavelikkara (SC) Kodikunnil Suresh INC
Pathanamthitta GEN Anto Antony INC
Kollam GEN N.K.Premachandran RSP
Attingal GEN Dr.A .Sampath CPM
Thiruvananthapuram GEN Dr. Shashi Tharoor INC

Constituency Wise Kerala Lok Sabha Election Results 2019

Constituency Name Category Winning Candidate Winning Party
Kasaragod GEN
Kannur GEN
Vatakara GEN
Wayanad GEN
Kozhikode GEN
Malappuram GEN
Ponnani GEN
Palakkad GEN
Alathur (SC)
Thrissur GEN
Chalakudy GEN
Ernakulam GEN
Idukki GEN
Kottayam GEN
Alappuzha GEN
Mavelikkara (SC)
Pathanamthitta GEN
Kollam GEN
Attingal GEN
Thiruvananthapuram GEN